Rebate Eligible Installers

Company Areas Served Phone Email
Advanced Attic Insulation* Expanded Metro, including Elk River and Hastings 612-517-0900 Quote@aaipro.com
Affordable Insulation Metro 612-435-2780 info@affordableinsulationmn.com
Air Seal Tech Metro 952-738-1462 info@airseal.tech
Brian's Insulation N Metro 763-444-5050 sales@briansinsulation.com
Central Insulation Metro 952-442-2982 centralsystemsllc@embarqmail.com
Century Insulation Metro 763-270-8765 info@centuryinsulation.com
Cozy Insulation Metro, including Elk River 763-238-2814 jason@cozy-insulation.com
Element Insulation Metro 763-568-9347 elementinsulation1@gmail.com
Emond Insulation S Metro, including Hastings 952-469-5688 mark@emondinsulation.com
Energy Savers Insulation* Metro 612-827-4736 energysavers2000@aol.com
Entire Exteriors Metro 763-283-5985 Naomi@EntireExteriors.com
Franek Construction LLC* S Metro 612-232-9294 jnfranek@lonstel.com
Freedom Insulation Metro, NW Metro 612-446-8636 freedominsulation.info
Green Home Doctors* Metro, including Elk River 612-216-1640 info@greenhomedr.com
Gunner Insulation Metro 651-373-0303 Gunnerboy06@gmail.com
Home Seal Insulation Metro 651-755-3720 homesealinsulationmn@gmail.com
Houle Insulation Metro, including Elk River and Hastings 763-767-8412 info@houleinsulation.com
Installed Building Solutions* Metro, including Elk River and Hastings 651-463-9333 carrieg@installbuild.com
Lewis Insulation Metro, including Elk River 763-477-2612 info@lewisinsulation.com
MGT Insulation Metro 651-674-6225 mgtinsulation@gmail.com
Northern Home Seal & Products Metro 952-681-7640 sam@northernhomeseal.com
Northstar Insulation Metro 952-681-7640 info@northstarinsulation.com
Peak Spray Foam LLC* Metro 612-562-7823 wayne@peaksprayfoamllc.com
Reichel Insulation Mankato Area 507-388-8755 office@reichelinsulation.com
RetroGreen Energy N Metro, including Elk River 320-252-8888 chris@retrogreenenergy.com
Twin City Insulation Metro 612-203-8456 info@twincityinsulationllc.com
UZ Insulation* Metro, including Elk River and Hastings 763-767-9524 uzinsulation@msn.com

*These Rebate Eligible Installers are approved to offer customers the regular rebate (rebate check is mailed to the customer after project completion) or an instant rebate (rebate amount is deducted directly from the invoice by the installer, and the rebate check is later mailed to the installer instead of the customer).