​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Contact Us​

 

 

Multi-Family Developers​​​​

Beaumont Area
Bruce Whitaker - Sr. Marketing Consultant
409-860-7124
Bruce.Whitaker@CenterPointEnergy.com

Laredo Area
Sonny Lozano - Sr. Marketing Consultant
956-723-6525
Rafael.Lozano@CenterPointEnergy.com

Longview Area
Cynthia Meshell - Sr, Marketing Consultant
903-759-8919
Cynthia.Meshell@CenterPointEnergy.com

New Braunfels Area
Devin Kleinfelder - Marketing Consultant II
830-643-6958
Devin.Kleinfelder@CenterPointEnergy.com

Tommy Fikac - Sr. Marketing Consultant
830-643-6926
Tommy.Fikac@CenterPointEnergy.com

Tyler Area
Claude C. Figueroa - Marketing Consultant
903-534-9393, 903-360-8508 (cell)
Claude.Figueroa@CenterPointEnergy.com

​​​​