​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Contact Us​

 

 

​​​​​​​​​Builders

Arlee.Anderson@CenterPointEnergy.com
612-321-4300 
Contact for information about:

  • Builders Club
  • Natural gas appliances
  • Building codes

For all other inquiries please contact our New Construction hotline at  612-342-5123 or 1-800-342-4166.

Developers/General Contractors

Barry Hager
Sales Consultant
Barry Hager
barry.hager@CenterPointEnergy.com
507-387-1948 or 507-381-1669

Contact Barry for information about:
  • Residential & commercial development and construction in rural southern Minnesota
  • Natural gas main and service line installation guidelines
  • Joint trench
  • Temp Heat
Shelly Houde
Sales Consultant
Shelly Houde
shelly.houde@CenterPointEnergy.com
320-808-8630 or 763-785-5428

Contact Shelly for information about:
  • Residential & commercial development and construction I-94 Corridor/North Metro Area
  • Natural gas main and service line installation guidelines
  • Joint trench
  • Temp Heat
Cherie Monson
Sales Consultant
Cherie Monson
cherie.monson@CenterPointEnergy.com
612-321-5435 or 612-910-1225

Contact Cherie for information about:
  • Residential and commercial development and construction in the west metro area
  • Natural gas main and service line installation guidelines
  • Joint trench
  • Temp Heat
Perry Schmidt
Sales Consultant
Perry Schmidt
p​erry.schmidt@CenterPointEnergy.com
763-785-5247 or 612-749-7462

Contact Perry for information about:
  • Residential & commercial development and construction in the north central metro area
  • Natural gas main and service line installation guidelines
  • Joint trench
  • ​Temp Heat
Ryan Goetz
Sales Consultant
Ryan Goetz
ryan.goetz@CenterPointEnergy.com
612-321-5326 or 612-202-7873

 

Contact Ryan for information about:

  • Natural gas main and service line installation guidelines
  • Residential conversion to natural gas
Jack Miller
Sales Consultant

John.G.Miller@CenterPointEnergy.com
763-785-5432 or 612-368-6041

Contact Jack for information about:
  • Residential & commercial development and construction development in Brainerd, Alexandria, and western Minnesota
  • Natural gas main and service line installation guidelines
  • Joint trench
  • ​Temp Heat

​​​​