CenterPoint Energy

CNP Leadership Branding 1 

CNP Leadership Branding 2  

Leadership Team

At CenterPoint Energy, our board of directors and executive management team are committed to building a company that is always there for its customers, employees and shareholders.

Executive Committee

Scott M. Prochazka
President and Chief Executive Officer

Tracy Bridge
Executive Vice President and President, Electric Division

Joseph B. McGoldrick
Executive Vice President and President, Gas Division

Dana O'Brien 
Senior Vice President and General Counsel

William D. Rogers
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Sue Ortenstone  
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Gary L. Whitlock
Special Advisor, Business Unit Leadership

Business Unit Leadership

Kenneth M. Mercado  
Senior Vice President, Electric Operations

Richard A. (Rick) Zapalac  
Senior Vice President, Gas Operations

* Pictured above, from left: Tracy Bridge, Joe McGoldrick, Sue Ortenstone, Scott Prochazka, William Rogers, and Dana O'Brien.

Executive Connect
We want your experience with CenterPoint Energy to be a positive one.

If you have already contacted us, but still have an unresolved issue or want to send us feedback, please let us know.