Participating Builders  

​High Efficiency Homes ​

​Through CenterPoint Energy’s High Efficiency Homes Program® (HEH), CenterPoint Energy Houston Electric works with many of the area’s leading homebuilders to encourage energy efficient home construction that offers buyers new homes that provide comfort while saving energy and money. Homebuilders Meritage Homes, Sitterle Homes and Beazer Homes​ were recognized in 2016 by CenterPoint Energy Houston Electric as the top three leaders in providing the highest energy savings.  


Builder​​ ​Website
​Ashton Woods Homeswww.ashtonwoods.com
​Beazer Homes Texas LPwww.beazer.com
​CalAtlanticwww.calatlantichomes.com​
​Camillo Properties, Ltdwww.camillorentalhomes.com
​Castlerock Communities, LPc-rock.com
​Censeo Homes censeo-homes.com
​Century Communities www.centurycommunities.com
​Chesmar Homes, Ltd chesmar.com
​D.R. Horton - Southwww.drhorton.com
​Darling Homes of Texas, LLC www.darlinghomes.com
​David Weekley Homeswww.davidweekleyhomes.com
​Design Tech Homeswww.dth.com
​Devon Street Homeswww.devonstreethomes.com
​DreamTech Homesdreamtechhomes.com
​Drees Custom Homeswww.dreeshomes.com
​Dunhill Homeswww.dunhillhomes.com
​Dunn & Stone Builders, LLC www.dunnandstonebuilders.com
​First Texas Homeswww.firsttexashomes.com
​Gehan Homeswww.gehanhomes.com
​Gracepoint Homeswww.gracepointhomes.com
​Greeneco Builders LLCgreenecobuilds.com
​Highland Homes www.highlandhomes.com
​Infinity Classic Homes LLC www.infinityclassichomes.com
​J. Patrick Homes www.jpatrickhomes.com
​K. Hovnanian of Houston II LLCwww.khov.com
​KB Home Loan Starwww.kbhome.com
​Kickerillo Homes www.kickerillo.com
​Legend Homes, Ltd legendhomeshouston.com
​Lennar Homeswww.lennar.com
​Liberty Home Builders www.libertyhomebuilders.com
​Long Lake Ltd.www.longlakeltd.com
​M I Homes of Houston LLCwww.mihomes.com
​McGuyer Homebuilders, Inc.  www.mcguyerhomebuilders.com
​Meritage Homeswww.meritagehomes.com
​Newmark Homes Houstonnewmarkhomes.com
​Pelican Builders pelicanbuilders.com
​Perry Homes, LLCwww.perryhomes.com
​Pulte Homes www.pulte.com
​Riverway Homeswww.riverwayhomes.com
​Saratoga Homessaratogahomestexas.com
​Shea Homes www.sheahomes.com
​Signorelli Homes, LLC www.signorellihomes.com
​Sitterle Homeswww.sitterlehomes.com
​Toll Brotherswww.tollbrothers.com
​Trendmaker Homes www.trendmakerhomes.com
​Westin Homes​westin-homes.com