CenterPoint EnergyBuildersBuilders
Contacts for Multi-Family developers
CenterPoint Energy's multi-family sales representatives are available to help address your natural gas questions regarding the availability and installation of natural gas on your multi-family property.

Select a Texas community to find a CenterPoint Energy representative who can help you.

Beaumont (and other communities found in the drop-down list above)
Bruce Whitaker - Sr. Marketing Consultant
409-860-7124
Bruce.Whitaker@CenterPointEnergy.com

Laredo (and other communities found in the drop-down list above)
Sonny Lozano - Sr. Marketing Consultant
956-723-6525
Rafael.Lozano@CenterPointEnergy.com

Longview (and other communities found in the drop-down list above)
Cynthia Meshell - Sr. Marketing Consultant
903-759-8919
Cynthia.Meshell@CenterPointEnergy.com

New Braunfels (and other communities found in the drop-down list above)
Wendy Lamb - Sr. Marketing Consultant
830-643-6938, 830-643-4126 (cell)
Wendy.Lamb@CenterPointEnergy.com

Tommy Fikac - Sr. Marketing Consultant
830-643-6926
Tommy.Fikac@CenterPointEnergy.com

Tyler (and other communities found in the drop-down list above)
Claude C. Figueroa - Marketing Consultant
903-534-9393, 903-360-8508 (cell)
Claude.Figueroa@CenterPointEnergy.com