CenterPoint EnergyBuildersBuilders
Contact Us
Builders

Select a AR Community or Township to find a CenterPoint Energy Representative who can help you.

Contact  the Marketing Consultant in your area for:

  • Service line questions
  • Meter work and placement
  • Conversion to natural gas
  • Natural gas equipment advice

Tanya Malcolm
Senior Marketing Consultant
Tanya Malcolm 

Tanya.Malcolm@CenterPointEnergy.com

Eisen Scherwitz
Marketing Consultant
Eisen Scherwitz 

Eisen.Scherwitz@CenterPointEnergy.com

Kim Schrantz
Senior Marketing Consultant
Kim Elmore 

Kimberly.Schrantz@CenterPointEnergy.com 

Joni Bates
Marketing Coordinator
Jonie Bates 

Joni.Bates@CenterPointEnergy.com 

Mike Brewer
Marketing Consultant
Mike Brewer 

Mike.Brewer@CenterPointEnergy.com 

Gary Cooper
Senior Marketing Consultant
Gary Cooper 

Gary.Cooper@CenterPointEnergy.com 

Diane Engelkes
Senior Marketing Consultant
Gary Cooper 

Diane.Engelkes@CenterPointEnergy.com 

Dianna Nicks
Senior Marketing Consultant
Gary Cooper 

Dianna.Nicks@CenterPointEnergy.com 


 View all communities served by CenterPoint Energy