CenterPoint EnergyBuildersBuilders
Contact Us
 

Select a Texas community to find a CenterPoint Energy representative who can help you.

Beaumont (and other communities found in the drop-down list above)
Bruce Whitaker - Sr. Marketing Consultant
Bruce.Whitaker@CenterPointEnergy.com

Laredo (and other communities found in the drop-down list above)
Sonny Lozano - Sr. Marketing Consultant
Rafael.Lozano@CenterPointEnergy.com

Longview (and other communities found in the drop-down list above)
Cynthia Meshell - Sr. Marketing Consultant
Cynthia.Meshell@CenterPointEnergy.com

New Braunfels (and other communities found in the drop-down list above)
Devin Kleinfelder - Marketing Consultant
Devin.Kleinfelder@CenterPointEnergy.com

Smithville (and other communities found in the dropdown list above)
Tommy Fikac - Sr. Marketing Consultant
Tommy.Fikac@CenterPointEnergy.com

Tyler (and other communities found in the drop-down list above)
Claude C. Figueroa - Marketing Consultant
Claude.Figueroa@CenterPointEnergy.com

View all communities served by CenterPoint Energy