CenterPoint EnergyBuildersBuilders
Contact Us

Bogalusa

Ken Wheat
985-735-6968
Kenneth.Wheat@CenterPointEnergy.com

Lake Charles

Brittany Chandler
337-475-6364
Brittany.Chandler@CenterPointEnergy.com 

Byron Hardy
337-475-6365
Byron.Hardy@CenterPointEnergy.com 

New Iberia

Kempton Collins
337-373-5205
Kempton.Collins@CenterPointEnergy.com

Suzette Johnson
337-373-5242
Suzette.Johnson@CenterPointEnergy.com

Shreveport

Denson Bates
318-429-4456
Denson.Bates@CenterPointEnergy.com

Kristen Hornback
318-429-4208
Kristen.Hornback@CenterPointEnergy.com

Jackie Richmond
318-429-4433
Jackie.Richmond@CenterPointEnergy.com

View all communities served by CenterPoint Energy