CenterPoint EnergyBuildersBuilders
Contact Us

Bogalusa

Ken Wheat
985-735-6968
Kenneth.Wheat@CenterPointEnergy.com

Lake Charles

Ann Barilleaux
337-475-6364
Ann.Barilleaux@CenterPointEnergy.com 

Byron Hardy
337-475-6365
Byron.Hardy@CenterPointEnergy.com 

New Iberia

Alaina Segura
337-373-5205
Alaina.segura@CenterPointEnergy.com 

Suzette Johnson
337-373-5242
Suzette.Johnson@CenterPointEnergy.com

Shreveport

Chris Rogers
318-429-4217
chris.rogers@centerpointenergy.com 

Brittany Chandler
318-429-4208
brittany.chandler@CenterPointEnergy.com

Jackie Richmond
318-429-4433
Jackie.Richmond@CenterPointEnergy.com

View all communities served by CenterPoint Energy