​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Contact Us​

 

 

Contact the Marketing Consultant in your area for:

  • Service line questions
  • Meter work and placement
  • Conversion to natural gas
  • Natural gas equipment advice

  
Tanya Malcolm

 

Tanya Malcolm 
Senior Marketing Consultant
Tanya.Malcolm@CenterPointEnergy.com


Eisen Scherwitz 

 

Eisen Scherwitz 
Marketing Consultant 
Eisen.Scherwitz@CenterPointEnergy.com


Kim Elmore 

 

Kim Schrantz 
Senior Marketing Consultant
Kimberly.Schrantz@CenterPointEnergy.com 

              
Jonie Bates 

 

Joni Bates 
Marketing Coordinator 
Joni.Bates@CenterPointEnergy.com 

              
Mike Brewer 

 

Mike Brewer 
Marketing Consultant 
Mike.Brewer@CenterPointEnergy.com 

                
Gary Cooper 

 

Gary Cooper 
Senior Marketing Consultant
Gary.Cooper@CenterPointEnergy.com 


Gary Cooper 

Diane Engelkes 
Senior Marketing Consultant 
Diane.Engelkes@CenterPointEnergy.com 

              
Gary Cooper 

 

Dianna Nicks 
Senior Marketing Consultant 
Dianna.Nicks@CenterPointEnergy.com 


 View all communities served by CenterPoint Energy ​

​​​​